Powered by WebAds

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

Here's a reason why you may not want to visit Europe

For those who don't know what the Schengen states are:
The Schengen Visa is the representative of the collective of 26 European countries that have mutually decided to eliminate passport and immigration controls at their joint borders. Within the Schengen area, concurrently, the citizens of these 26 European countries are free to travel in and out of this zone as one single country sharing equal international travel rights. The citizens of the Schengen zone countries cherish the right to migrate internationally without any limitations, the basis of free movement, one of the basic human rights.

You can find a list of countries at that link.

What could go wrong?

Labels: ,


Post a Comment

<< Home