Powered by WebAds

Friday, February 05, 2010

Someone wants to sell me land on the 'West Bank'

I got some interesting spam mail today (at least I assume it's spam) that I thought I would share with you. I do not suggest clicking on any of the links.
February 4, 2010

Dear Counselor,

It is my understanding that you maybe interested in purchasing Land in the West Bank. Here's the details available for land for sale by my client the owner. These are the procedure provided to you below.


The area of this amazing land is located will be (Free zone area) and recommended for USA and Europe since they will invest Seven Million Dollars in this area to develop peace progress between the nations there. A great business opportunity for the right owner to be part of history. The land is located in West Bank of Palestine but its controlled by Israel, in Google map you will read the name of the land as (baptize land) because its near to the area was Jesus Baptized also it has a name (damya bridge land) because its near for (damya village in Jordan.) and also named as ("Prince Muhamad Bridge") in the colored map and Prince Muhamad is brother of the late King Hussein father of King Abdullah today.

This Beautiful land.is very big at 36000 Square Meters in addition, I also advice of building a small Motel/Restaurant and Patrol Station along with Gas Station for serving cars (As the American way) subject of my proposal. This land is near the main road and near the traffic road for cars traveling coming from Israel and West Bank going to Jordan or the opposite side where cars are coming from Jordan to West Bank and Israel. What a great superhighway and rest stop for travelors and commuters from all countries.


1) Owner requests a copy of PASSPORT by Citizenship by Jordan and Palestine. (VERIFICATION PURPOSES)

2) Buyer will make financial arrangements with Owners Attorney's in Stockholm, Sweden

3) All legal documents in Arabic, English and Hebew are available upon request to Buyer by Seller.


Click http://docs.google.com/gview?a=v&pid=gmail&attid=0.1&thid=126100e982d3d06a&mt=application%2Fpdf&url=http%3A%2F%2Fmail.google.com%2Fmail%2F%3Fui%3D2%26ik%3D9ba98aeccb%26view%3Datt%26th%3D126100e982d3d06a%26attid%3D0.1%26disp%3Dattd%26zw&sig=AHIEtbSDIQEi_4Eft9t68ElSb9PePBjY-A&pli=1

Should you have any questions pertaining to this matter, please do not hesitate to contact me at your earliest convenience.

Thank you for your anticipated courtesy and cooperation.

The email (I got it twice, once as 'Counselor' and once as 'Sir/Madam') is actually signed with someone's name, address and phone number in California.

If any of you feel the urge to check it out, please drop me an email and I will respond to you after the Sabbath.


At 8:09 PM, Blogger Chrysler 300M said...

a new version if the 419 fraud, if oyu answer, they will ask for a small fee in advance


Post a Comment

<< Home